Random Roundup

ImageOliver tried driving. I question his abilities to do it, although his intentions were good. 

 

Image

Isaac took time from playing outside in the dirt to eat a donut.. Priorities.

 

Image

I graduated from my leadership class. It’s good to know after a long year of learning about this county and networking I can still walk across the stage and look somewhat like a flamenco dancer.

 

Image

This was a snapchat photo I took of Oliver dancing. In front of the laundry in the chair that needs me to fold it. It may or may not still be sitting in that chair from DAYS ago.

 

Image

This was when I tried to copy this, while i was procrastinating doing dishes.
Image

 

What have you been up to?

 

12 comments on “Random Roundup

  1. Denise says:

    Anna and I were out and about when you texted me that pic. She said “I like to be with you when Beth texts you, because you always laugh out loud!” ha! I do!

  2. April says:

    I can’t believe I never made the Beth/Barbara connection!? You clearly missed your calling in life to be a Barbara Streisand impersonator. It’s uncanny! Uncanny I tell you.

    I can’t even stand how cute Oliver is! Eating doughnuts, dancing in front of laundry mountains, driving cars… there’s just nothing that boy doesn’t look cute doing.

    Congratulations on graduating you Leadership class! You look totally classy walking across that stage!

  3. amber says:

    Haha!!! I love you…

    P.S. I’m a huge Babs fan but you’re way prettier!!!

  4. I cannot even believe how BIG Oliver is! At first I thought he was a different kid, and then I realized he’s your baby!! Crazy. Just as adorable as ever too.

    And congratulations on graduating from the Leadership Class! That is quite an accomplishment. I mean, I only have THREE kids, and the thought of doing something like that seems really big and overwhelming. And you have got far more going on than I do, and look fabulous besides!! And Barbara Streisand and you could totally pass for twins!

  5. Elizabeth says:

    You DO look just like Babs!
    Congratulations on your graduation.
    Now I want a donut…:)

  6. mrswrangler says:

    Looks life your life is pretty busy.

  7. I’m just now getting around to commenting on old posts from my inbox. Better late than never, I suppose. 😉

    You two really do look alike! That’s crazy! I had to laugh at your comment about graduating from the leadership class. 🙂

Leave a Reply

