In case you missed it elsewhere . . .

20131210-155924.jpg

It’s a BOY!

15 comments on “In case you missed it elsewhere . . .

  1. Wooohoooooo!!!! Congratulations!! I’m excited to hear what this little guy’s name will be. 🙂

  2. I LOVE his name! And I didn’t know which would be better – a boy or a girl. But, a boy is definitely best. 🙂 xo

  3. julie says:

    Congratulations!!!!

  4. Momto9 says:

    Well at least you’ll know what to do:):):) Huge congrats! Thats awesome!

  5. sailing5 says:

    I have a feeling you will know exactly what to do with a baby boy!!
    I have to tell you about One of my friends, she is on her 6th baby and she has five girls, and they found out they are having another girl~ Sometimes that’s how it goes!!
    I’m sure your boys must be delighted too!

  6. woohoo! i knew it. 😉
    he looks just like his brothers. completely adorable.

Leave a Reply

