Baby bliss

Sweet Jude finally got his chest tube out and I got to hold him. We’re rooming in now and working in feedings and hope to be home soon.
Thanks for all the prayers and well-wishes!

20140502-012200.jpg

20140502-012219.jpg

20140502-012233.jpg

20140502-012242.jpg

20140502-012259.jpg

20140502-012308.jpg

20140502-012317.jpg

8 comments on “Baby bliss

  1. Audrey says:

    I am just SO happy that he is back in your arms where he belongs! Praying for continued healing for both of you, and that you can be HOME where you both belong! ❤

  2. Amber says:

    Yay!!
    xox
    That first pic just melts me.
    Love to you both today.
    ❤️

  3. This is absolutely thrilling!! Now for that wonderful newborn delight… ♥

  4. Kim says:

    AWW It looks like all his brothers think he’s really nice to have :O)
    HAppy for you !

    • I got your gift today when I got home from the hospital. I have to say, I love it!! Those are so fantastic! I’ve never used them before but once I tired them, they are amazing!!

      • Kim says:

        Oh Good! I figured if you didn’t like them at least the bag would be fun! I’m happy you got home! Enjoy that little guy as you know they don’t stay little long :O) I sound old :O) but it’s true right?!!

  5. Momto9 says:

    You guys have been through a lot! Poor little guy!

Leave a Reply

