One 

I can’t believe it’s been a year already. Happy Birthday sweet baby Jude! 

           

9 comments on “One 

  1. A year already? Really? He’s adorable. Happy Birthday to sweet little Jude.

  2. mrswrangler says:

    Wow time does fly.

  3. wildflowersp says:

    He is so sweet. I bet he had lots of help opening presents!

  4. Miriam says:

    Beautiful. Such a sweet age. I don’t really miss the baby years, but I always feel a little twinge when I see a baby toddling around, learning to walk.

  5. Shanda says:

    Such sweetness. Happy Birthday to your miracle baby (they are all miracles but his story is special). HUGS!

  6. Amber says:

    love him! and you.
    still remember your text telling me you were pregnant!!
    2nd pic is the best.☺️
    xo.

  7. Shannon says:

    How can he be 1 already? He’s adorable.

  8. I can’t believe he is one!! He’s growing so fast! Happy belated birthday, baby boy!

Leave a Reply

